krotsport.blogg.se

How old to get an apple email
How old to get an apple email













how old to get an apple email
  1. HOW OLD TO GET AN APPLE EMAIL VERIFICATION
  2. HOW OLD TO GET AN APPLE EMAIL PASSWORD
  3. HOW OLD TO GET AN APPLE EMAIL CRACK

Pretending that I had discovered it already I exclaimed to him that I never knew he was over 30 – a fact he confirmed, and I could pin it down from there.

how old to get an apple email

I manage to bluff my way through this and get Nick to accidentally reveal his year of birth. I even asked his wife whether she would tell me but, perhaps unsurprisingly, she didn’t get back to me. He doesn’t keep the information on Facebook and I couldn’t find any posts or tweets that would give me the answer. His email address was also easy to find.īut Nick’s age is a more closely guarded secret than I initially thought. I already knew the date and month of his birthday because we’ve gone out for drinks before. I ran into an early stumbling block trying to hack into Nick’s account because I didn’t know his year of birth. Perhaps a bit more time spent may have yielded one of these – Paul mentioned he still has a MySpace page online which I didn’t find. I never got the band name or least favourite job, though. Paul did confirm that the answer to the teacher question was on my list though, so I would have eventually come to the right one. After less than a dozen attempts at guessing, I was locked out of his account for eight hours. I also got a list of artists he’d liked on Facebook and picked the earliest as my first guess. I used this to get a list of teachers from this high school from a teacher rating site. So now I just need to know two of the following: the name of the first album he owned, the name of his favourite teacher, or his least favourite job.įrom Facebook I found out which high school he’d attended.

HOW OLD TO GET AN APPLE EMAIL PASSWORD

That got me past the first two steps on the password reset site. We’re already friends on Facebook, where his birthday is available, and I already had his personal Gmail address (which is also available online following a quick Google search). Getting Paul’s date of birth and email address was easy.

HOW OLD TO GET AN APPLE EMAIL CRACK

To see how difficult it is to crack someone’s account, we’re going to try and access each other’s accounts and see how far we get. The Guardian has seen forum threads where people have allegedly used the methods above to access people’s iCloud back-ups to obtain photos. What is the name of your favorite sports team? What is the name of the first beach you visited?

how old to get an apple email

What is the name of the street where you grew up? What was the first name of your first boss? Here are a few of the 21 security questions you can choose: The main issue with this setup is that if you’re a celebrity, or are someone who has been using social media for a long time and revealed various details about your life, then the answers to the security questions could be available online. While we don’t know the exact method people used to access celebrities’ accounts, Apple did release a statement which appears to confirm that a method similar to that described above was used. Once you have access to their Apple ID, you can access recent photos and back-ups if they have these features enabled. If you have all these, you’re able to reset their Apple ID password to one that only you know and then access their iTunes and iCloud accounts.

HOW OLD TO GET AN APPLE EMAIL VERIFICATION

This is assuming they don’t have two-step verification enabled. When prompted, tell the phone to keep contacts in the iPhone, and then tap on “Done” to complete the process of backup iPhone contacts to Email.Accessing someone’s Apple account requires only three things: their email address, their date of birth, and the answers to two out of three security questions. Step 4: Back in the “Contacts, Settings and Mail” menu, select the newly configured email account from the list, then slide the “Contacts” switch to the On position to allow contacts to sync between your account and your phone. This should include your username (you can simply use your email address for this) your password and “Host Name.” for the host name, simply type in “m.” then tap “Next”. Step 3: Complete your email account set up by filling out the “Outgoing Mail Server” box. The tap on the “Next” button at the corner of the screen. You will have to type in your name, email address, password and a descriptive name for the account you are linking to. Step 2: Fill the fields with your accurate Gmail account information. Step 1: On your iPhone go to “Settings” then scroll down to “Contacts, Mail, Calendars.” Tap on “Add Account” to get a visual list of the different email clients that you can sync with your phone.















How old to get an apple email